Advertising disclosure · We may earn a commission from links on this page

Crown Coins Casino Review 2026
100,000 Crown Coins + 2 free Sweeps Coins on sign-up, plus at least 150% extra coins on your first purchase
Other free coins: the Daily Bonus (resets 10:00 UTC), 30-day login milestones, Daily Missions, VIP monthly bonuses, Coinback, Crown Road and social media giveaways. Crown's help center also mentions mail-in entries, but the rules page that describes them was offline on Oct 23, 2026.
No purchase necessary · 18+ · Void where prohibited · Terms apply · Gambling problem? Call 1-800-GAMBLER
✓ Facts checked against crowncoinscasino.com on Oct 23, 2026
Crown Coins Casino is a sweepstakes casino run by Sunflower Limited. You play with Crown Coins for fun and with free Sweeps Coins that can be redeemed for prizes. I went through the Terms of Service, about 60 help center articles, the homepage lobby preview and the App Store listing. One warning up front: Crown's Terms (v4.1) only describe social play, and the Sweepstakes Policy page its help center links to was still offline on Oct 23, 2026. The prize model below comes from Crown's own help center.
- Low entry: 100,000 Crown Coins and 2 Sweeps Coins free on sign-up, redemptions from 50 SC, and a generous referral reward of 400,000 CC + 20 SC per qualifying friend.
- Games from more than 30 named studios, Crown's own four-tier Crown Jackpot and in-house Crownslots games; Crown does not publish a game count.
- Not available in ID, LA, MI, MT, NV, WA or California, Sweeps play is off in CT, NJ, ME and TN, and the official Sweepstakes Policy was offline when we checked.
Crown Coins Casino rating
Why these scores
- Sign-up 3.3Easy 18+ sign-up, but the Terms of Service do not cover Sweeps Coins and the Sweepstakes Policy page was offline, so the prize rules cannot be read before you join.
- Games 4.1More than 30 named studios including NetEnt, Hacksaw, Playtech and Nolimit City plus Crown's own jackpot and studio, but no published game count or confirmed live tables.
- Welcome offer 3.9100,000 CC + 2 SC free and at least 150% extra on the first purchase is solid, with a strong referral reward, but the free SC amount is average.
- Purchases & redemptions 4.3Low 50 SC minimum, four redemption routes with no fees, 24-72 hour approval and cash purchases in stores.
- Support 3.4Ticket and contact form only, no live chat or phone, despite the 24/7 claim on the homepage.
- Responsible play 4.0Purchase limits, a cooldown of up to 90 days and permanent closure are available, but there are no time limits or reality checks.
The overall score weighs purchases and redemptions most and is not a plain average: strong categories lift it, weak ones pull it down.
Crown Coins Casino pros and cons
What we like
- 100,000 CC + 2 SC free with no purchase
- Low 50 SC redemption minimum
- Four redemption routes with no fees: Instant Bank Transfer, ACH, Skrill and a prepaid virtual card
- Approval usually within 24-72 hours
- Cash purchases at 7-Eleven, CVS and Walgreens through PayNearMe
- Own Crown Jackpot with Mega, Major, Minor and Mini tiers
- Referral reward of 400,000 CC + 20 SC per qualifying friend
What we don’t like
- Terms of Service do not cover Sweeps Coins, and the Sweepstakes Policy page was offline (404) on Oct 23, 2026
- No live chat or phone support; help is by ticket only
- No published game count, and live dealer tables could not be confirmed
- Illinois regulators sent Crown Coins a cease-and-desist letter in Feb 2026
- State lists differ between the Terms and the help center
Crown Coins Casino key facts
| Operator | Sunflower Limited, PO Box 5114, Fredericksburg, VA 22403-5514; payments by Sunflower Technology Inc. |
| Model | Crown Coins (social play) + free Sweeps Coins (prize play) |
| Available in | US states not listed below, per the help center (Aug 3, 2026) and Terms v4.1 (Aug 9, 2026) |
| Not available in | No access: CA (Terms), ID, LA, MI, MT, NV, WA. Crown Coins only: CT, NJ, ME, TN |
| Min. age | 18+ |
| Free on sign-up | 100,000 CC + 2 SC |
| Sweepstakes rules | Sweepstakes Policy page offline (404) on Oct 23, 2026 |
| Games | Not stated |
| Providers | 30+ studios named on the homepage, incl. Playson, Hacksaw, NetEnt, Playtech, Nolimit City |
| Live dealer | Not confirmed (Evolution and M2P live games are named as providers); CrownCoins Live Bingo |
| Jackpots | Crown Jackpot: Mega, Major, Minor, Mini |
| VIP program | Yes: entry and monthly CC + SC bonuses, birthday gift from Silver, Coinback from Bronze |
| Purchases | Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Skrill (not CA), PayNearMe cash |
| Redemptions | Instant Bank Transfer, ACH, Skrill, prepaid virtual card |
| Min. redemption | 50 SC |
| Crypto | No |
| Support | Ticket system in app and site, contact form; no phone or live chat |
| App | iOS (App Store) and mobile browser |
Crown Coins Casino welcome offer
Every new account gets Crown Coins and two Sweeps Coins for free. After that, Crown leans on daily and loyalty rewards: a daily bonus, login milestones, missions, VIP gifts, weekly Coinback and one of the bigger referral rewards in sweeps play.
Source: Crown Coins help center (welcome bonus, free coins, invite friends, daily missions, VIP monthly bonus, Crown Jackpot and redemption articles) and homepage, Oct 23, 2026.
Games at Crown Coins Casino
Crown Coins does not publish a game count, and the full lobby only opens after login. The homepage provider strip names more than 30 studios, from big names such as NetEnt, Playtech, Red Tiger, Big Time Gaming, Nolimit City, Hacksaw and Novomatic to sweeps regulars like RubyPlay, Booming, Playson, 3 Oaks, Koala and Intelligate. Crown also has its own studio label, Crownslots, behind games such as Coins of Olympus and Grave Rollers.
Besides slots, Crown runs blackjack, CrownCoins Live Bingo, mini-games such as PlinCrown, CrownMiner and Triple Crown. Its own progressive Crown Jackpot runs across eligible games.
Game providers
Studios named in the 'Our Providers' section of the Crown Coins homepage, Oct 23, 2026 (also listed: Enjoy, Netgame, Kendoo, 4ThePlayer, Sneaky Slots, Peter & Sons, Ariel Games, Galaxsys, Tidal Games, Penguin King, Evolution and M2P live games). Crown does not publish game counts per studio.
Crown Jackpot
Crown Jackpot is Crown's own optional progressive jackpot on games with the Crown JP badge. You opt in from the Crown Jackpot panel; each spin then adds a separate contribution of 0.10 SC (SC Jackpot) or 2,000 CC (CC Jackpot) on top of your normal spin. A win is revealed on a Wheel of Prizes, and the jackpot is paid separately from your regular game win. Current pool amounts are only shown in the lobby after login.
Source: Crown Coins help article 'How does Crown Jackpot work?', Oct 23, 2026.
Popular games right now








Slots make up most of the lobby, with Hold & Win, Power Chance and multi-pot titles, blackjack, Crown's own Crown Jackpot, mini-games such as PlinCrown, CrownMiner and Triple Crown, and CrownCoins Live Bingo.
Live dealer and more
Crown runs CrownCoins Live Bingo, and its homepage provider list names Evolution and M2P live games. We could not confirm live dealer casino tables in the lobby, which only opens after login (Oct 23, 2026).
How to get free Sweeps Coins
Sign up for 2 SC, then collect the Daily Bonus, finish Daily Missions, claim 30-day login milestones and VIP monthly bonuses, join social media giveaways or refer friends (20 SC per friend who buys $14.90 or more). Crown's help center also mentions mail-in entries, but the policy that explains them was offline on Oct 23, 2026.
How to redeem Sweeps Coins
First complete verification: phone verification, a US government photo ID (passport, driver's license, state ID or permanent resident ID; physical card, no temporary IDs), proof of address from the last three months (utility bill, bank, credit card or phone statement; no P.O. boxes) and, if asked, a liveness check or source-of-funds check. Then make sure you hold at least 50 redeemable SC, open Redeem and choose Instant Bank Transfer, ACH, Skrill or a prepaid virtual card. Crown reviews requests in 24 to 72 hours (up to 7 days at busy times); bank payments then take 1-5 business days, Skrill 1-3 business days, and the prepaid card arrives by email right after approval.
Purchase packages
Crown's help center lists these standard Crown Coin packages: $1.99 for 40,000 CC; $4.99 for 100,000 CC + 5 free SC; $9.99 for 200,000 CC + 10 SC; $19.99 for 400,000 CC + 20 SC; $49.99 for 1,000,000 CC + 50 SC; and $99.99 for 2,000,000 CC + 100 SC. First-purchase deals, Wheel of Deals spins and Crown Road premium passes add extra value on top.
VIP program
Crown's VIP club gives tier entry rewards and a VIP Monthly Bonus of Crown Coins and Sweeps Coins on the same date each month that you reached your tier, rising with each tier. Silver and higher get a birthday gift, Bronze and higher get Coinback on Tuesdays. Crown does not publish the tier thresholds.
Terms vs. help center
Crown's Terms of Service v4.1 (Aug 9, 2026) describe Crown Coins as social play only and do not mention Sweeps Coins. The help center describes Sweeps Coins, prizes and redemptions in detail and links to a Sweepstakes Policy page that returned 'Not Found' on Oct 23, 2026.
Mobile app
Crown Coins has an iOS app ('CrownCoins Casino') on the App Store, linked from its homepage. Android players use the mobile browser.
Legal status and state availability
Sweepstakes casinos are not licensed as gambling in US states. The Illinois Gaming Board sent Crown Coins Casino a cease-and-desist letter dated Feb 4, 2026. Crown has moved CT, NJ, ME and TN to Crown Coins-only play, changed its model in Indiana and caps New York and Florida redemptions at $5,000 each. Check your state's rules before you play.
Purchases and redemptions
You buy Crown Coin packages; Sweeps Coins come free with most of them. Redemptions go to a US bank account in your name, Skrill or a prepaid virtual card, after your account is verified. Crown charges no redemption fees, and Chime accounts are supported through Instant Bank Transfer.
| Method | Purchase min/max | Redemption min/max | Redemption time | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Visa / Mastercard / Amex | $1.99 / not stated | – | – | No fee stated |
| Apple Pay / Google Pay | $1.99 / not stated | – | – | No fee stated |
| PayNearMe (cash in store) | Not stated / $1,000 per purchase | – | About 15 minutes to settle | Not stated |
| Skrill (not CA) | Not stated | 50 SC / $14,500 | 1-3 business days after approval | No fee |
| Instant Bank Transfer (not TN, CA) | – | 50 SC / not stated | 1-5 business days after approval | No fee |
| ACH | – | 50 SC / not stated | 1-5 business days after approval | No fee |
| Prepaid virtual card | – | 50 SC / $5,000 | Email right after approval | No fee |
Source: Crown Coins help center (payment methods, Crown Coins packages, PayNearMe, Redemption FAQs, 'How do I redeem my winnings', redemption status), Oct 23, 2026. Approval takes 24-72 hours, up to 7 days; NY and FL redemptions are capped at $5,000 each.
Support and account
Crown handles support by ticket: in the app or lobby go to Support and 'Send us a message', or use the Contact Us form at the bottom of the site. There is no phone support or live chat; the homepage advertises 24/7 support. The help center has seven sections with about 60 articles.
Crown Coins has an iOS app on the App Store and also runs in mobile browsers.
Responsible play
Crown Coins is 18+. You can set daily, weekly or monthly purchase limits (raising a limit takes 48 hours), take a cooldown of up to 90 days, or close your account permanently for responsible play reasons (review only after 90 days). If play stops being fun, call 1-800-GAMBLER or visit ncpgambling.org. If gambling stops being fun, call 1-800-GAMBLER or visit ncpgambling.org for free, confidential help.
How we rate
Frequently asked questions
Is Crown Coins Casino legit?
Crown Coins is run by Sunflower Limited and has paid redemption routes documented in its help center. Its Terms of Service do not cover Sweeps Coins, its Sweepstakes Policy page was offline on Oct 23, 2026, and Illinois regulators sent it a cease-and-desist letter in Feb 2026.
Is Crown Coins legal in my state?
Crown is not available in California, Idaho, Louisiana, Michigan, Montana, Nevada or Washington, and Sweeps play is off in Connecticut, New Jersey, Maine and Tennessee. We do not recommend it in New York, Indiana or Illinois.
Does Crown Coins have a no-deposit bonus?
Yes, in sweepstakes terms: 100,000 Crown Coins and 2 free Sweeps Coins on sign-up, with no purchase needed.
How do I redeem Sweeps Coins at Crown Coins?
Verify your account, hold at least 50 SC, then choose Instant Bank Transfer, ACH, Skrill or a prepaid virtual card. Approval takes 24-72 hours; bank payments take 1-5 business days after that.
How long do Crown Coins redemptions take?
Crown reviews requests in 24-72 hours (up to 7 days at busy times). After approval, the prepaid card arrives by email straight away, Skrill takes 1-3 business days and bank payments 1-5 business days.
What documents does Crown Coins need for verification?
A US government photo ID (passport, driver's license, state ID or permanent resident ID) and a proof of address from the last three months, such as a utility bill or bank statement. P.O. boxes are not accepted.
What is Crown Jackpot?
Crown's own optional progressive jackpot with Mega, Major, Minor and Mini tiers. When you opt in, each spin on an eligible game adds 0.10 SC or 2,000 CC to the pool.
Can I buy Crown Coins with cash?
Yes. With PayNearMe you start the purchase online and pay in cash at stores such as 7-Eleven, CVS, Walgreens and Family Dollar, up to $1,000 per purchase.
What is the minimum age for Crown Coins?
18.
Does Crown Coins accept crypto?
No. Crown lists cards, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Skrill and PayNearMe.
Sources
- Homepage – crowncoinscasino.com/
- Terms of Service v4.1 – crowncoinscasino.com/pages/terms-of-service
- Sweepstakes Policy (404 on Oct 23, 2026) – crowncoinscasino.com/pages/sweeps-policy
- Help: Welcome bonus – help.crowncoinscasino.com/en/articles/9183356-is-there-a-welcome-bonus-available-when-signing-up
- Help: What are Sweeps Coins – help.crowncoinscasino.com/en/articles/9183352-what-s-sweeps-coins-sc
- Help: Invite friends – help.crowncoinscasino.com/en/articles/9667065-invite-friends
- Help: VIP Monthly Bonus – help.crowncoinscasino.com/en/articles/11835138-vip-monthly-bonus-faqs
- Help: Crown Jackpot – help.crowncoinscasino.com/en/articles/17095255-how-does-crown-jackpot-work
- Help: How do I redeem my winnings – help.crowncoinscasino.com/en/articles/12076052-how-do-i-redeem-my-winnings-on-crowncoins
- Help: Verification documents – help.crowncoinscasino.com/en/articles/9183345-which-documents-are-required-for-account-verification
- Help: Redemption FAQs – help.crowncoinscasino.com/en/articles/11835859-redemption-faqs
- Help: Location restrictions – help.crowncoinscasino.com/en/articles/9183363-how-to-solve-location-restrictions
- Help: Payment methods – help.crowncoinscasino.com/en/articles/9183316-available-payment-methods-on-crowncoins
- Help: Limit my gameplay – help.crowncoinscasino.com/en/articles/9183319-how-can-i-limit-my-gameplay
- App Store listing – apps.apple.com/us/app/crowncoins-casino/id6450413462
- Illinois Gaming Board cease-and-desist letters – igb.illinois.gov/casino-gambling/cease-and-desist-letters.html
- Problem gambling help – www.ncpgambling.org
Senior writer at Casinojournal. Close to a decade writing for regulated gambling operators, including The Rank Group, Entain and Eyas Gaming. Covers US regulation, prediction markets and sweepstakes casinos.



